you are my Secret.

I am in someone else arms, but the only thing i think about is you. He kissed my forehead and hugged me tightly, but this doesn’t comforts me at all. He is not you. Then he leaned forward to kiss me on my lips, and that kiss remind me how much i want that kiss was with you. I don’t love him, i love you. I wish i could run back to you and cover myself with both of your hands. That is my place heaven. But i can’t help, i cannot change anything. You don’t want me. You never made an effort to stop me, you didn’t fight not even once, you let me go. Now here i am stuck in the place where i don’t belong to. I can’t speak to anyone about you. I have to endure all the pain, keeping you a secret. A secret which cannot be revealed. A secret which is breaking every atom of my body. Yes, you are my secret.

Leave a Reply

